Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January INSET for Staff (School Closed)
Tuesday 8th January Term Starts
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February HALF TERM
Monday 25th February INSET for Staff (School Closed)
Thursday 4th April Term Ends 12:30pm

 

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24th April Term Starts
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June INSET for Staff (School Closed)
Tuesday 4th June Back to School
Friday 5th July Term Ends 12:30pm

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September INSET for Staff (School Closed)
Wednesday 4th September Term Starts
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November HALF TERM
Friday 13th December Term Ends 12:30pm

 

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January INSET for Staff (School Closed)
Tuesday 7th January Term Starts
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February HALF TERM
Monday 24th February INSET for Staff (School Closed)
Friday 27th March Term Ends 12:30pm

 

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April Term Starts
Monday 25th – Friday 29th May HALF TERM
Monday 1st June INSET for Staff (School Closed)
Thursday 2nd July Term Ends 12:30pm